Reviews

Sun Valley Imports


480-949-2813
950 N Stadem Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
33.4400166 -111.9142996
http://sunvalleyimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (153)


 5     Paula 05/25/2017
Steve, Jurgen and the entire team at Sun Valley Imports are always the best - they consistently make sure my car gets the service it needs and let me know what's likely to be coming up so I can plan and schedule those services - they patiently and clearly explain why and when any service I don't understand is needed - I will never take any car I own anywhere else!!

 5     Beverly 05/25/2017

 5     Walter 05/17/2017
great work and very professional.

 5     Andrew 05/11/2017
Sun Valley Imports performed incredible work on my car. My a/c compressor went out right before summer and the crew here was able to get the work done in a timely manner. They took great care of my car and was in contact with me every step of the way. Would highly recommend their service to anybody needing repairs done to their vehicle.

 5     Margaret 05/11/2017

 5     Mike 05/04/2017
Always very helpful and knowledgeable, helpful for me in a way that aids me so i can better make decisions for what is applicable to my car and what i need to do.

 5     Beverly 04/20/2017
Always pleasant, always professional, always helpful. You make it easy to choose you above other car services!!

 5     Rafael 04/06/2017
Very honest and professional..
Shop Comment
Thank you Rafael for your feedback. We are always happy to help.

 5     Tacy 03/23/2017

 5     Tom 03/19/2017

 5     Shiran 03/09/2017
Every time I come in with questions or concerns I leave with answers and confirmation that my car is being taken care of by the right people.

 5     Heinz 03/09/2017
These are just great people to work with (dare I say friends?). Never disappointed. Staff is always friendly, and willing to answer questions. Couldn't be happier.

 5     Alberto 03/02/2017

 5     Ron 03/02/2017
Always honest with excellent service. It is why I have been bringing my German autos to Sun Valley for over 20 years.

 5     Rafael 02/23/2017
Thanks

 5     Roberto 02/21/2017
Great service. Thank you for keeping my 2002 Beemer in working condition.

 5     Stephen 02/16/2017
Great service, very knowledgeable technicians, reasonable prices. Would recommend them!
Shop Comment
Thank you Stephen for trusting us with your Jetta. We look forward to seeing you next time.

 5     Dennis 02/10/2017
Professional and timely service, with the repairs clearly communicated before they were performed. Great work as always!
Shop Comment
Dennis, thank you for leaving a review. It's our pleasure to service your BMW.

 5     Anthony 02/09/2017
forgot the battery name on invoice

 5     Gary 02/02/2017
Always appreciate the professionalism and enjoyable visit to sun valley imports.
Shop Comment
We are glad you are enjoying your new Tiguan. It was good to visit with you again. Steve

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: