Reviews

Sun Valley Imports


480-949-2813
950 N Stadem Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
33.4400166 -111.9142996
http://sunvalleyimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (163)


 5     Aymen 09/21/2017
Always great service- thank you!

 5     Preston 08/28/2017
5

 5     Kristi 08/24/2017
Great customer service, as always. Thank you again!

 5     Paul 08/17/2017
Thanks for excellent service.

 5     Hans 08/10/2017
As always, Sun Valley Imports serviced my Audi flawlessly and quickly. I have become to depend on their ability to take care of my car at short order. Thanks for the great service!

 5     Tacy 07/27/2017
Thank you for always being honest and kind. It is so refreshing to find a place that I trust for my older Mercedes.

 5     Sean 07/06/2017
Awesome service and customer service as always! As long as I own a German car and live in Phoenix they will get my business!
Shop Comment
Thank you Sean! Once a customer always a customer. You can bring any or all of your cars to us. We will always help you to the best of our ability.

 5     Gary 07/06/2017

 5     Keith 06/29/2017
Sun valley ROCKS!!!

 5     Ryan 06/29/2017
Great service and fair price and honest. Thanks very much

 5     Paula 05/25/2017
Steve, Jurgen and the entire team at Sun Valley Imports are always the best - they consistently make sure my car gets the service it needs and let me know what's likely to be coming up so I can plan and schedule those services - they patiently and clearly explain why and when any service I don't understand is needed - I will never take any car I own anywhere else!!

 5     Beverly 05/25/2017

 5     Walter 05/17/2017
great work and very professional.

 5     Andrew 05/11/2017
Sun Valley Imports performed incredible work on my car. My a/c compressor went out right before summer and the crew here was able to get the work done in a timely manner. They took great care of my car and was in contact with me every step of the way. Would highly recommend their service to anybody needing repairs done to their vehicle.

 5     Margaret 05/11/2017

 5     Mike 05/04/2017
Always very helpful and knowledgeable, helpful for me in a way that aids me so i can better make decisions for what is applicable to my car and what i need to do.

 5     Beverly 04/20/2017
Always pleasant, always professional, always helpful. You make it easy to choose you above other car services!!

 5     Rafael 04/06/2017
Very honest and professional..
Shop Comment
Thank you Rafael for your feedback. We are always happy to help.

 5     Tacy 03/23/2017

 5     Tom 03/19/2017

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: