We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun Valley Imports
480-949-2813
950 N Stadem Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
33.4400166 -111.9142996
http://sunvalleyimports.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alan 11/16/2017
Outstanding and honest customer service every time I bring my vehicle to Valley Imports, regardless of who does the service to the car. Alan D. Scottsdale, AZ
  Preston 11/09/2017
  Kameron 10/26/2017
Super helpful, I really liked that they explained what was wrong with my car, how they planned to fix it, and then following through with that plan. Nice people with solid work ethic.
  Tacy 10/19/2017
I am so glad to have found Sun Valley Imports. They are very honest and helpful and take good care of my German car. I have recommended them to several people and they have been very pleased too.
  Aymen 09/21/2017
Always great service- thank you!
  Preston 08/28/2017
5
  Kristi 08/24/2017
Great customer service, as always. Thank you again!
  Paul 08/17/2017
Thanks for excellent service.
  Hans 08/10/2017
As always, Sun Valley Imports serviced my Audi flawlessly and quickly. I have become to depend on their ability to take care of my car at short order. Thanks for the great service!
  Tacy 07/27/2017
Thank you for always being honest and kind. It is so refreshing to find a place that I trust for my older Mercedes.
  Sean 07/06/2017
Awesome service and customer service as always! As long as I own a German car and live in Phoenix they will get my business!
Shop Comment
Thank you Sean! Once a customer always a customer. You can bring any or all of your cars to us. We will always help you to the best of our ability.
  Gary 07/06/2017
  Keith 06/29/2017
Sun valley ROCKS!!!
  Ryan 06/29/2017
Great service and fair price and honest. Thanks very much
  Paula 05/25/2017
Steve, Jurgen and the entire team at Sun Valley Imports are always the best - they consistently make sure my car gets the service it needs and let me know what's likely to be coming up so I can plan and schedule those services - they patiently and clearly explain why and when any service I don't understand is needed - I will never take any car I own anywhere else!!
  Beverly 05/25/2017
  Walter 05/17/2017
great work and very professional.
  Andrew 05/11/2017
Sun Valley Imports performed incredible work on my car. My a/c compressor went out right before summer and the crew here was able to get the work done in a timely manner. They took great care of my car and was in contact with me every step of the way. Would highly recommend their service to anybody needing repairs done to their vehicle.
  Margaret 05/11/2017
  Mike 05/04/2017
Always very helpful and knowledgeable, helpful for me in a way that aids me so i can better make decisions for what is applicable to my car and what i need to do.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-949-2813
near by local auto car shop
950 N Stadem Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo